Our Team

OTOAI E C Members 2017-19

No Name Desination Company Name Mobile City Email id
1 Mr. Mahendra Vakharia President Pathfinders Holidays Pvt. Ltd. 9328229926 Ahmedabad mahendra@pathfindersholidays.com
2 Mr. Himanshu Patil Vice-President Kesari Tours Pvt. Ltd. 9819156666 Mumbai himanshukesri@gmail.com
3 Ms. Chitra Bhatia General Secretary Aashman Air Travels Pvt. Ltd. 9811074700 New Delhi cb@aashmantravel.com
4 Mr. Gurdeep Singh Gujral Joint Secretary Gujral Tours & Travels P. Ltd. 9810125899 New Delhi gurdeep@gujraltours.com
5 Mr. Sidharth Khanna Treasurer Khanna Enterprises 9810095435 New Delhi sidharth@travelengineers.com
6 Mr. Riaz Munshi EC member N. Chirag Travels Pvt. Ltd. 9811086395 New Delhi riazmunshi@nchiragtravels.com
7 Mr. Shravan Bhalla EC member High Flyer 9891290333 New Delhi shravan@highflyerindia.com
8 Mr. Ankush Nijhawan EC member Travel Boutique/Lap Travels 9810089356 Gurgaon ankush@nijhawangroup.com
9 Mr. Rajeev Sabharwal EC member Gaurav Travels 9871025684 New Delhi travelgaurav2005@yahoo.co.in
10 Mr. Sujit Nair EC member Akquasun Holidays India P. Ltd 9820033423 Mumbai sujit@akquasungroup.com
11 Mr. Adl Abdul Karim EC member Creative Tours Travel, Mumbai. 9892076453 Mumbai adl@creativeholidaysindia.com


 

Pan India Founder Members

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Guldeep Singh Sahni New Delhi
2 Mr. Riaz Munshi New Delhi
3 Mr.Vineet Gopal New Delhi
4 Mr. Shravan Bhalla New Delhi
5 Mr. Rajeev Sabharwal New Delhi
6 Mr. Sidharth Khanna New Delhi
7 Mr. Himanshu Patil Mumbai
8 Mr. Mahendra Vakharia Ahmedabad
9 Mr. Gurdeep Gujral New Delhi
10 Mrs. Ranjana Sharma Gurgaon
11 Mr. Narinder Pal Singh Marwah Nagpur
12 Mr. Sajjan Kumar Gupta Kolkatta
13 Mr. Manish Kriplani Chennai
14 Mr. Sumanth Kapoor Chandigarh

 

WESTERN CHAPTER

S.No. Name Company Name Designation Mobile Email id
1 MR.AJAY SENGAR - Chairman +91 94 2222 0808 pawastourism@gmail.com

 

EASTERN CHAPTER

S.No. Name Company Name Designation Mobile Email id
1 VINAY AGARWAL Victoria Travels Private Limited Chairman +91 98197 14082 vinay@victoriatravels.net

 

SOUTHERN CHAPTER

S.No. Name Company Name Designation Mobile Email id
1 Mr. Manish Kriplani Baywatch Travels Chairman 09840080555 manish@baywatchtravels.com

 

NORTHERN CHAPTER

S.No. Name Company Name Designation Mobile Email id
1 Mr. Vineet Gopal Engee Holidays Chairman 9811622000 vineet@engeeholidays.com