Loading

Loading

Our Team

EC Members

image

Mr Riaz Munshi
President - N. Chirag Travels Pvt. Ltd.
riazmunshi@nchiragtravels.com
9811086395

image

Mr Himanshu Patil
Vice-President - Kesari Tours Pvt. Ltd.
himanshukesri@gmail.com
9819156666

image

Mr Shravan Bhalla
General Secretary - High Flyer
shravan@highflyerindia.com
9891290333

image

Mr Ankush Nijhawan
Executive Committee Member - Travel Boutique/Lap Travels
ankush@nijhawangroup.com
9810089356

image

Mr Gurdeep Singh Gujral
Executive Committee Member - Gujral Tours & Travels P. Ltd.
gurdeep@gujraltours.com
9810125899

image

Mr Sidharth Khanna
Treasurer - Khanna Enterprises
sidharth@travelengineers.com
9810095435

image

Mr Adl Abdul Karim
Executive Committee Member - Creative Tours Travel, Mumbai
adl@creativeholidaysindia.com
9892076453

image

Mr Vineet Gopal
Joint Secretary - Engee Holidays
vg.repworld1@gmail.com
9811622000

image

Mrs Arshdeep Anand
CEO - Hma Spectrum
arshdeepanand@gmail.com
9971755500

image

Mrs Monia Kapoor
Proprietor - Travel O Holidays
moniak@traveloholidays.com
9711194085

image

Mr Mahendra Vakharia
MD - Pathfinders Holidays Pvt. Ltd.
mahendra@pathfindersholidays.co
9328229926


Pan India Founder Members


No. Name City
1 Mr. Guldeep Singh Sahni New Delhi
2 Mr. Gurdeep Gujral New Delhi
3 Mr. Himanshu Patil Mumbai
4 Mr. Mahendra Vakharia Ahmedabad
5 Mr. Manish Kriplani Chennai
6 Mr. Narindder Pal Singh Marwah Nagpur
7 Mr. Rajeev Sabharwal New Delhi
8 Mrs. Ranjana Sharma Gurgaon
9 Mr. Riaz Munshi New Delhi
10 Mr. Sajjan Kumar Gupta Kolkatta
11 Mr. Shravan Bhalla New Delhi
12 Mr. Sidarth Khanna New Delhi
13 Mr. Sumanth Kapoor Chandigarh
14 Mr. Vineet Gopal New Delhi

Member Login



Our Sponsors

Connect with OTOAI

Keep connected with OTOAI,Subscribe to our e-newsletter